Red mage/wizard [ 16 ]  [19.05%]
Theif/ninja [ 13 ]  [15.48%]
Total Votes: 84
Guests cannot vote 
Posted: 16th August 2004 01:33

Onion Knight

Awards:
Member of more than five years. 
Alright, lets get this up and running! What is your guys favorite job class.
Mine would have to be red wizard because you can have spells from both magic worlds, even though
Possible spoilers: highlight to view
You can't have level 8 spells.

The Black wizard would be a close second, just because of awesome spells.

--------------------
"May Castor and Pollox blow me to Bermuda!"- Quote from
"The Sword in the Stone"
Post #56229
Posted: 16th August 2004 01:41

Climbing Marle!

Awards:
Member of more than ten years. Participated at the forums for the CoN's 15th birthday! Major involvement in the Final Fantasy V section of CoN. Member of more than five years. 
I've gotta go with the Black belt/Master. It's a little rough at the beginning, but near the end of the game, I have my Masters doing just shy of 2k unarmed on a normal enemy (no fast, either). Needless to say, the game gets to be a joke when you're on a high enough level.

--------------------
Is PJ
Post #56230
Posted: 16th August 2004 01:42

Treasure Hunter

Awards:
The Knight and Warrior classes.

...I like swords.

--------------------
Let's see you figure out the truth of this quote...dun dun dun.

"The following sentence is true. The preceding sentence is a lie."

Yeah, that was lame. <_<
Post #56231
Posted: 16th August 2004 01:46

Chocobo Knight

Awards:
Black Belt/Master for me. I've always liked the unarmed classes. Natural pick for me.

--------------------
Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don't complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don't bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality . Wake Up and Live! - Bob Marley

Post #56232
Posted: 16th August 2004 02:10

Holy Swordsman

Awards: